Toronto Early Music Players Organization
Toronto Early Music Players Organization

TEMPO Programme 2017 2018

Regular Sunday workshops are held from 1:30 to 4:00 p.m.

Armour Heights Community Centre at 2140 Avenue Road, immediately southwest of Wilson Avenue. The entrance to the parking lot is off Avenue Road. It is accessible via TTC: subway to York Mills Station, then either Bus 96 (Wilson Ave.) or Bus 165 (Weston Road North from Wilson). Both buses stop at Avenue Road.

 

Fundraising Tea and Silent Auction, Sunday June 10, 2018,
Grace Church on-the-Hill, 300 Lonsdale Road, Toronto

See map.

 

2017

2018

Sunday September 10

Avery MacLean

Recorder

Sunday January 7 (14th?)

Joelle Morton

Viol

Sunday October 1

Betsy MacMillan

Viol

Sunday February 4

Colin Savage

Recorder

Sunday November 5

Stephane Potvin

Recorder

Sunday March 4

Justin Haynes

Viol

Sunday December 3

Vincent Lauzer

Recorder

Sunday April 8 (to avoid Easter)

Janos Ungvary

Recorder

Sunday May 6

Francis Colpron

Recorder

Sunday, May 27th TEMPO Tea at Grace Church on the hill

 

Christine McClymont, Program Director

Frank Nevelo, President

  Last updated: August 2017

TO TEMPO Home